Shop
Customer Reviews
CHARLESWOOD FLORISTS
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (228 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service. Flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy-to-use online service, reliable delivery of fresh flowers and gifts. I use this service to send birthday and Mothers Day arrangements every year.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everything was great but I wish someone would have phoned me to tell me the delivery was done. Leaving a message would be suffice.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

My wife loved the flowers and still has a few in a vase. We left from the restaurant with them, and then we took them to the lake with us. And now there are still a few left. Amazing job! thank you so much it made us smile for our fifteenth anniversary.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were beautiful...
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely and very cheerful. They made day receiving them. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although we had ordered late, and the site indicated that the order may not arrive on Mother's Day, the flowers arrived on time. Great service, and flowers were enjoyed by all.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although we had ordered late, and the site indicated that the order may not arrive on Mother's Day, the flowers arrived on time. Great service, and flowers were enjoyed by all.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always nice arrangements for Mothers Day, easy online ordering, fair pricing and reliable delivery. Three thumbs up!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great quality, long lasting flowers. Decided to give Charleswood Florists a try after using a different company consistently, and they have increased my expectations of ordering flowers due to their professionalism, quality, and great customer service! I will be ordering again!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was so easy to order flowers for my relative o-line.Thank you She received them on time.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The bouquet is beautiful! Fresh and well arranged.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The bouquet was lovely and the delivery very smooth. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers and arrangement are beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the flower arrangement and with the service.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The recipient and her visitors said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for delivering the flowers on time.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Leave the design to them. Better than picking out from the photos!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order flowers for Mom’s Birthday, which I have done many times from many places, Mom: “these are the best I have seen and are very fresh too!”
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flower arrangement with excellent colour coordination.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy to order online, saves time too, no problems at all.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was very pleased with the arrangement sent to my sister. Also pleased with how quickly she received it. Thanks so much
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great variety in the gift basket! Easy on-line ordering and on time delivery. First experience with Charleswood. Will use again!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient loved the arrangement. Very happy to keep you in mind for the future. Lynn Lewis
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent experience all around...easy online ordering (I appreciated seeing the specific arrangements available), received an email after delivery, the recipient reported a beautiful arrangement that remained fresh looking for almost two weeks. I will order from Charleswood Florists again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were perfect and lasted much longer than I anticipated .... 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. Lovely Christmas arrangement which lasted well over 2 weeks. Will order again.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

They were exactly what I ordered. Beautiful, fresh and long lasting!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with order. Website easy and best I've seen.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Yes the receiver of the plant was very happy with the plant. Thank-You
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent quality
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always leave the arrangement to the florist instead of choosing one of the pre-set arrangements. Well worth it! They did a beautiful job! Leave it to them!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Mom just loved it. It's so easy for me to order from the North and know she is getting quality.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your quality is excellent; your customer service is fantastic. The way you handled the cancellation of a past order of mine was professional, accommodating and stress-free. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Lovely flowers! Might be a good idea to phone first - we are often not home.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent from delivery notice, really appreciate the telephone call to the delivery when I requested a change of location, which may even have been difficult for the driver. Quality of flowers good, presentation beautiful thankyou
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The bouquet was stunning and has retained it's fresh appearance in the days following the delivery. Also, flowers were delivered promptly in the allotted time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I love my plant and the flowers that were the substitute for the balloon
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever had!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great delivery wonderful plant. When my mom called about details about care of the plant no one had information about it. Could it go out in summer, how much to water etc...
Amy's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2017, 12:02 pm

Dear Laura, Thank you for your review, you are our valued customer. We have phoned your mom and told her the take care instruction of peace lily. Thank you for your business. Charleswood Florists
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Lovely flowers - followed instructions perfectly (didn't want any purple flowers). Very nice glass vase accompanied bouquet. Delivery was great too! Thank you for the quality service!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The floral arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everything about the experience was terrific. I would definitely order from Charleswood Florists again.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everything about the order was great. As soon as I hit 'submit' the phone rang and they needed to confirm my order and make a substitution. Good communication, speedy and accurate delivery. I was told by the recipient the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you! The flowers were beautiful, they sent me a photo of the flowers and I was pleased... Barb
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were nice but my order was late and received two days later; other people ordered flowers for my friend after I did but she got theirs first. Still, beautiful flowers. I would order again.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Charleswood florists always do an amazing job. They also stand behind their product and replace them if there was an issue. I will continue to use them. :)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

My mom was thrilled with the arrangement! Fresh, beautiful and they lasted and lasted. The free bonus were great.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased. Left the flowers chosen and arrangement to them and it was breathtaking. Flowers lasted forever too. Great job! I will use Charleswood Florist again!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient of arrangement said it was lovely and bright and fresh.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Good Morning, Yes I received a lovely flower arrangement . The flowers are arranged beautifully and are fresh. You call always to make sure I am home! Thank you and keep up the good work!! Kathleen
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

100% satisfied with service and product. Even recipient was impressed
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

A bit pricey but overall happy experience
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was excellent, I ordered the flowers on February 13th around 10:30 a.m. and they were delivered the same day. My mom loved the flowers, very fresh and a beautiful arrangement. I have ordered from other florists in Winnipeg and have not been pleased. I will definitely order again and again from you. Thank You
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've always had great service and beautiful flowers. My Only complaint would be deals for loyal customers. I use your services ALOT and it would be nice to get a Discount.
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful, and very well received. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great online selection. Recipient enjoyed the gourmet fruit basket.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Thank you for your wonderful service. The plant was beautiful and great for a Christmas gift.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

We've always received very positive comments from the recipients of the gift baskets we've had delivered on special occasions.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I thought the floral arrangement I received was really beautiful and elegant. I would certainly buy from Charleswood Florists again.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very nice arrangement, however not as pictured. The plants were similar, but planter was quite different shape. Turned out very nice though.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank-you for your service. We received the flowers at the time stated, and were happy with the bouquet.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were awesome been 2 weeks and they still look good. Presentation was excellent and provided the surprise factor I wanted. Definitely recommend
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flowers for a great price. Recipient loved them!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

very nice work
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick service, freindly helpful staff, excellent plants and flowers.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Consistently great service including personalized assistance, and a wide variety of floral arrangements to choose from. Thanks!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. Asked about adjustments when original request not available. Delivery was perfect! Flowers were beautiful and lasted an unusually long time
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sisters are very pleased with your products Will order again! Thx
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was delivered on time without any issue. Since I'm not the one who received the flowers, I cannot comment on the quality of the display.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing! Being so far away from my grandmother has made it difficult to do special things for her. Charleswood Florist made it easy. By being able to place an order online, I knew what I was getting by their clear and accurate photos and descriptions. I will definitely be seeking them in the future for any day occasions.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers are excellent. Lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

even though the color of the roses had to be substituted, the recipient of the flowers was extremely happy with the arrangement. As of this past Sunday, the roses have died, but the rest of the flowers are still good.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

excellent service
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Wonderful! Mom loved it.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

some of the roses were not quite perfect. Overall I would give it a 9 out of 10 I have encouraged my children to use your florist, overall I am very pleased.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website is easy to use.... delivery is as requested and I like that I get an email when the flowers are delivered. Thanks.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Although you didn't have the azalea my daughter loved the plant you sent her, Thank you once again for helping me surprise her.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

very pleased with the service provided. they were able to arrange a substitute as what was ordered was no longer in stock.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom loved the flowers!!! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Love that you can order online! My friend enjoyed the flowers, they were beautiful! And Its great that you guys send an email confirming that the arrangement has been delivered! Will order again from you!!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have heard comments from the staff of school where the flowers were delivered, asking me where they were from due to their impressive look, and long life! They were just as fresh this morning as they were on March 8 when they were delivered. Very fresh!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful service! We will NEVER order from FTD or Grower Direct again. Thank you for helping me wish my mom happy birthday.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers received in good shape . A nice arrangement. Thank you. My family will use your florist again.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement I received was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have always said that if you want a beautiful arrangement go to Charleswood Florists. They are very caring when it comes to deliveries as well. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Charleswood Florist has a well-deserved reputation of sending gorgeous, fresh arrangements that last a long time. My friend loved her flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you. My aunt loved the flowers and phoned the same day they arrived. Said they were beautiful. I will order from you again.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank-you to Charleswood Florists. My family liked them.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Christmas arrangement was gorgeous and very festive.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Prompt delivery appreciated as we had limited availability. Arrangement creative .
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Wonderful to order from the North and know that Mom and Auntie are getting beautiful fresh flowers. Service is great!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fabulous service and wonderful flowers. Great to know I can order from Australia :)
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Mom was so impressed with the arrangement sent for her birthday - Thank you. It is wonderful to trust a company to go the extra mile for outstanding service, my sister and I appreciate that living far away. We will use you again very soon!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Mom was so impressed with the arrangement sent for her birthday - Thank you. It is wonderful to trust a company to go the extra mile for outstanding service, my sister and I appreciate that living far away. We will use you again very soon!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Mom was so impressed with the arrangement sent for her birthday. Thank you. It is wonderful to trust a company to go the extra mile for outstanding service, my sister and I appreciate that living far away. We will use you again very soon!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Mom was so impressed with the arrangement sent for her birthday. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very good service!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely. I sent a picture to the friend who ordered them for me and she said it was exactly what she asked for. She was pleased to hear you added extra flowers because I picked it up.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were lovely. I sent a picture to the friend who ordered them for me and she said it was exactly what she asked for. She was pleased to hear you added extra flowers because I picked it up.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good product and easy to order!
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everytging went smoothly and I heard the gift basket was great.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

My gift recipient said the flowers I sent for her birthday were beautiful and lasting-- and she sent me a picture & they looked just the ones I'd chosen from the website-- so I had an easy and good experience!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Always great service! I can trust that flowers will be fresh and delivery is on time and courteous. Living in the north it is great to have a reliable company in the south to get gifts to my family
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not see it but the recipient was very happy.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement. Many people enjoyed it.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was Pleased with the ordering process and your web site, which is why I used your service. However, the flowers received were about 50% quantity of your web picture. Very, very disappointing.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering online was easy. Seemed a little pricey for a small arrangement, but it looked lovely.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My aunt phoned me to tell me what a beautiful arrangement she had received. Thankyou for your efforts in making this a wonderful gift
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

All is good. I ordered using the online system which worked just fine. The clients that recieved the flowers were impressed and called to thank me.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much, once again you delivered a fabulous plant to my daughter. You are wonderful and such a blessing to families overseas. Happy New Year to you I will be putting a lot more business your way.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much, once again you delivered a fabulous plant to my daughter. You are wonderful and such a blessing to families overseas. Happy New Year to you I will be putting a lot more business your way.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much, once again you delivered a fabulous plant to my daughter. You are wonderful and such a blessing to families overseas. Happy New Year to you I will be putting a lot more business your way.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

My mother loved her flowers for her birthday! The arrangment was even better than the picture!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

recipient was happy with the order
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I call often to send gifts to my parents in Winnipeg. Staff are unfailingly helpful and friendly, and the flowers are beautiful and long-lasting :)
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Had wonderful service. My sister in law was thrilled with the flowers and called the florist to let them know. I will always use this florist when ordering for friends and family in Winnipeg. Thanks!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you the flowers were beautiful and it made my daughter's birthday special. So easy to order from Australia too. I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Your floral arrangement was good and delivery was on time.I was pleased with your service.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and chocolates you delivered to my daughter for her birthday. You make it so much easier to treat her from Australia.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

The service was excellent. I like that the bouquet turned out just like the picture on the website! Delivery was great and the flowers showed up when they were expected.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Service was excellent ,and the flowers still look good. Thank You.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent,dependable service as usual, with a great selection of arrangements
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother-in-law was very pleased with the arrangement. She was in hospital, and recovering. She told me nieces coming in to visit her, greeted her briefly, then walked past her to look at the flower arrangement. It was a real hit, and is only now starting to fade. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

They were able to work around my mother's schedule to get the flowers delivered when there was someone at the house to receive them.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic! The arrangement was beautiful and everything was as requested.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I appreciate you being able to deliver on Sunday on short notice.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

My Mom was so pleased with the arrangement for Mother's Day. It was quick and easy and she said the flowers lasted a long time. Thanks so much
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

the flowers arrived as requested, even though there was only a small window of time that i was home. they are in fact, quite lovely, with a lovely vase. my daughter, who ordered them from australia, was very impressed with the website and the variety available. we have been customers for 20 years and this was the first time we took advantage of the website.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great - friendly over the phone! Fresh flowers, very beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Cindy, the Owner, was understanding, very helpful and quick. She even answered the phone when the shop was closed. Not only was a lovely all white bouquet prepared and delivered on time but Cindy personally delivered our order right into the hands of the family member who experienced a sad loss of a dear friend. We are so grateful for this old fashioned style service, offered up without fanfare, as though this is the only way to do business. Many thanks Cindy, you saved the day! We'll make you our first stop for flowers going forward.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Good service - will use Charleswood Florist again.
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Booked the flowers online and everything was handled perfectly! Would definitely use again.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were like the website picture and delivered on the right day. My Mom was happy. Thanks.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

excellent next day service and long lasting flowers-my friend sent me a message that the cut flowers were still beautiful 10 days after receiving them
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I also send Flowers to my Grandma using Charleswood Florists. I never see them but I hear good things from other family members and the staff at the Nursing Home. Thanks so much for the reminders each year! Will use you again in the future
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Good business, no hiccups. I was out of country for my anniversary and ordered the flowers online. They were delivered as expected. My wife loved them, thought they were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful and last well over a week!
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

They delivered in my time frame and the flowers were beautiful! I have and would use Charleswood Florists online again.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the whole process was without any issues.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was pleased when I received a photo of the flowers by e-mail from my sister in-law. Charleswood Florist was professional and their floral arrangement was flawless. It was money well spent. I highly recommend their website service. R. Nolette Vancouver BC
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have used Charleswood Florists many times over the years and the service has been excellent each and every time. Thanks so much!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering is easy. My parents said the flowers looked beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ive always been so pleased w flowers and plants. I call about 4x's a year for gifts for my Mum and they always surpass my expectations.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I used a 'browser' to find a florist near to a family member. The flowers were good quality and apt for the circumstance. I found the website easy to navigate and use.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NT

Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements that I order for my Mom in Winnipeg are always enought to make her rave about them. I know that they usually last at least 2 weeks. Greast service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Because I live on Vanc. Island I am always concerned with sending flowers - i have had a couple of bad experiences. I received great feedback from my sister-in-law who turned 90 - she said the flowers were beautiful and are still bright & lovely more than a week later. Many thanks for a job well done.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy to order online and very efficient. The gift basket was greatly appreciated by the recipients and had a good selection of fruit, crackers and cheese. The only thing I'd appreciate is an email confirmation that delivery has occurred.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online to have flowers sent to a funeral home. Quick, easy and painless. The arrangement looked better than the picture on the Internet. Very impressed!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was a beautiful arrangements for my Grandma. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother was very pleased with the flowers and even sent me a photograph of them. You did a very good job. I have used Charleswood Florists before and I am always happy with the results. Thanks!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Nice quality flowers as usual.
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers are excellent quality and delivery was when they said it would be. I just thought the arrangement was more for a funeral than a get-well. Just my opinion. But it was appreciated and brightened my day.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

My wife loved the flowers! She said that it was the best bouquet she has seen in a long time. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Awesome flower arrangement! Delivery person was so polite. Love love love the quality. Keep up the amazing work
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Fabulous quality. Knowledgable and friendly staff. Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

After my phone call to you about the bouquet sent to my Mom, Jean West, for Easter, she called me today to say she had received an absolutely beautiful new bouquet and she was very surprised by it. Thank you so much. I'll be in touch for the next occasion. Regards, Nancy Sanborn
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Hi Cindy - it's your next door neighbour Sherri here. I ordered and the fellow that received the basket was really pleased with it. The ordering process on line worked great! Merry Christmas to you and Biff. Sherri
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Your whole process of sending flowers to Family and frinds is a winner. Thanks
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Your whole process of sending flowers to Family and frinds is a winner. Thanks
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Lovely arrangemet and following your guide0lines they still give pleasure
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flower arrangement was beautiful and in wonderful condition as received. The flowers continue to be fine thanks to your helpful instructione
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NT

Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and the service was great!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the first time that I used Charleswood Florist but I will sure continue to. Mom's quote, "It is the nicest bouquet I have ever had." Thanks so much for great service, when ordering online you sometimes can't be sure about the quality you will receive, but Charleswood didn't disappoint.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks very much, my Grandmother loved the Flowers.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement I ordered was unfortunately out of season. I was notified by phone the next day and requested a different arrangement. It was delivered on time and when I spoke to my mother two weeks later she said the flowers looked like they were just delivered. I am very happy with the service of Charleswood Florists.
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Nice job!
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

First time using the online service and wasn't disappointed at all! Charleswood Florists always do a fantastic job and now that they are online, it's even easier to order the high quality flowers from them!
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have ordered flowers twice for my Mother, and she has been ecstatic with the results. They lifted her for days and were worth more than ten times a visit to a doctor. From the Swiss Alps to Charelswood, I would order from no one else.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to use website and delivery was on time. Great service, as usual!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Wonderful and appreciated by recipient
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used Charleswood Florists for over 25 years now and they never disappoint. Mum was thrilled with her arrangement for Mother's Day and the flowers are still lasting. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers are always beautiful,and the staff an driver are always so friendly.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

All your deliveries and all orders I have placed with you as well as bouquets bought in person have always been of first quality, delivered on time, hence complete satisfaction.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

An absolutely beautiful arrangement of flowers with a masculine theme for a good friends 40th birthday The presentation was lovely and the flowers were fresh and beautiful.These folks never disappoint.
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement, very contemporary, very fresh; friendly and courteous delivery driver. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers & candle presentation was fabulous and the flowers were still going strong 2 weeks after delivery. It's always a pleasure doing business with Charleswood Florists, even the special orders I place have been beyond the average and they have never missed the mark of perfection. Kudos to their staff!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for leaving the flowers even though no one was home. I appreciate that since I wanted my Mom to have her Flowers on Mothers Day, and not a day later.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I frequently use this florist to send flowers to my Grandmother. They are always on time, and she always indicates the flowers are beautiful and long lasting. The online ordering is very convenient.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flower were in excellent condition and the arrangement beautiful.
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used this florist for delivery to my in-laws, several times a years for over 15 years. They are consistently on-time and have always delivered a beautiful, long-lasting product. They are very caring with their deliveries to elderly folks and are friendly to deal with on the telephone.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. Very efficient.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the service. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered on the appropriate date and the quality of the flowers were fabulous.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CHARLESWOOD FLORISTS
3534 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB. R3R 0C9
Local: (204) 888-2054

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase